St. Finbarr’s Old Boy’s Association – North America

The gathering of graduates of St.Finbarrs College Akoka. A forum to exchange ideas, network and share thoughts about the development of our alma matter.

Alumni List

 Name
Set
Location
Email
Abulu, Tony 1975 New York, NY abulu2000@yahoo.com
Adamoh, Oluwakemi 1988 Houston, TX a_adamoh@yahoo.com
Adedeji, Adekunle 1983 Chicago, IL blackmoore22000@yahoo.com
Adeniran, Adebayo 1994 London, LO adeniran5@hotmail.com
Adewale, Victor 1999 Arlington, TX victoradewale01@yahoo.com
Adewoyin, Lawale 1972 Acworth, GA wale@adewoyin.org
Agbim, Matt 1979 Newark, NJ agbim40@aol.com
Ajayi, Dayo 1991 Clovis, CA mat777@sbcglobal.net
Ajufo, Austin 1974 Woodlands, TX austin@petroleum-services.com
Akande, Adedapo 1994 Atlanta, GA dapoakande@hotmail.com
Akiboh, Olujimi 1971 Indianapolis, IN jimi_akiboh@yahoo.com
Akinyemi, Adebisi 1978 Staten, Island, NY fsAdeyemi@yahoo.com
Akpan, Jim 1969 Brooklyn Park, MN akpan001@tc.uumn.edu
Amoranbini, Fatai 1994 Chicago, IL amorfat@yahoo.com
Aromolaran, Adeyemi 1977 Brampton, ON yemi@canada.com
Asiyanbi, Taiwo 1992 Daly City, CA taiwo_x@yahoo.com
Assaf, Francis 1976 Newark, NJ fassaf@axisdia.com
Awofeso, Anthony 1972 Appleton, WI aawofeso@new.rr.com
Ayanwale, Ganiyu 1979 Brooklyn, NY blk403@aol.com
Ayika, Elliott 1999 Dover, DE ayikafamily@msn.com
Azinge, Chidi 1980 Carson, CA chizinge@yahoo.com
Badejo, Tolu 1992 St. Louis, MO tolubadejo@hotmail.com
Badiru, Adedeji 1972 Dayton, OH deji@badiru.com
Balogun, Sherif 1992 Winnipeg, MB jidebalogun@hotmail.com
Banire, Haffis 1988 Lubbock, TX Banire@msn.com
Banjo, Adewale 1989 Douglasville, GA banjowale@yahoo.com
Bieni, Philip 1972 Flower Mound, TX philoben@aol.com
Chukwuelue, Austin 1994 Lawrenceville, GA aciusa76@hotmail.com
Chukwurah, Edmund 1987 Las Vegas, NV ecchuks@hotmail.com
Cole, MBA, Samuel 1972 Knoxville, TN samkolemba@gmail.com
Daramola, Femi 1971 Long Beach, CA femidafemida1@gmail.com
Deen, Gori 1992 Ajax, ON gorideen@hotmail.com
Dr. Emilio, John 1969 Overland Park, KS dremiliojohn@gmail.com
Dr. Ugbo, James 1978 Portsmouth, bookbunk@gmail.com
Durojaiye, Tolulope 1993 Newark, DE tolusko@yahoo.com
Eboka, Austeen 1979 Lawrenceville, GA austeeneboka@hotmail.com
Egbiri, Daniel 1981 State Island, NY danielegbiri@yahoo.com
Ekanem MD, Alan 1983 Hollywood, FL ekanemal@aol.com
Essien, Okon 1981 East Windsor, NJ okonessien@hotmail.com
Fagbenle, Kunle 1987 Columbia, MD kunle@globallawyering.com
Famuyiwa, Yomi 1974 Los Angeles, CA yfam719@yahoo.com
Gaius, Martin 1980 Alta Loma, CA mgaius@charter.net
Gbadebo, David T MD 1980 Chattanooga, TN tgbadebo@pol.net
Idiaghe, Festus 1988 Atlanta, GA festus_idiaghe@yahoo.com
Igbokidi MD, Victor 1982 Philadelphia, PA jvj.3@netzero.com
Ihem, Okechukwu 1979 EastHighland, CA theblack1@gmail.com
Ijaola, Olusegun 1994 Brooklyn, NY oluijaola@hotmail.com
Jagun, Adedotun 1991 Gaithersburg, MD Taheelinfinity@yahoo.com
James, Emeka 1979 New York, NY jmekko@aol.com
Kalu, Calvin 1987 Orlando, FL Cksmartquest1@gmail.com
Kuku, Kenny 1980 Kennesaw, GA kenny.kuku@coxinc.com
Lapite, Oluwole 1988 Newark, NJ bukkyode@yahoo.com
Makinde, Francis 1981 Richmond Hill, ON frank25@canada.com
Mbah, Patrick 1981 HOUSTON, TX patrickmbah@gmail.com
Mojume, Thomas 1980 Westland, MI tmojumesbc@yahoo.com
Molen, Harrison 1987 Baltimore, MD hmolen@molenassociates.com
Nikade, Preye 1985 NORFOLK, VA preyenikade@aol.com
Nosegbe, Peter King 1981 Mableton, GA peternosegbe@yahoo.com
Nwabueze, Edwin 1983 Bowie, MD dejike@hotmail.com
Nwanze, Ike 1985 Arlington, TX ikenwanze@hotmail.com
Nwaogwugwu, Innocent 1983 Antioch, TN inwaogwugwu@gmail.com
Nwofia, John MD 1980 Brentwood, TN jchije@prodigy.net
Nwofia, Oliver 1988 Houston, TX onwofia@hotmail.com
Nwogu, Amaechi 1978 Round rock, TX amaechinwogu@sbcglobal.net
Nwokenta, Abraham 1988 Cincinnati, OH nwokeae@yahoo.com
Nwosa, Christopher 1980 Savage, MD nwosa2004@hotmail.com
Obenson, Ken 1981 Saint John, NB fineneedle@hotmail.com
Odiase, Charles 1984 Studio City, CA Odiaselaw@yahoo.com
Odiye, Godwin 1975 Danville, CA Godwin_Odiye@College-Prep.org
Odufalu, Kayode 1994 Kent, London kodufalu@yahoo.co.uk
Ogedegbe, Nathaniel 1978 Leesburg, VA nate@valinet.com
Ogundimu, Augustine 1976 Sunnyvale, CA aogundimu@aol.com
Ojeawere, Matthias 1980 New York, NY mattoj@gmail.com
Okafo, Arinze 1985 Chicago, IL aokafo@gmail.com
Okoh, Vincent 1979 Beacon, NY vokoh60@yahoo.com
Okoku, Paul 1981 Norcross, GA okoklp41@yahoo.com
Olota, Segun 1988 Missouri, TX segeolota@yahoo.com
Oloyede, OpeOluwa 1988 Accokeek, MD opson4@yahoo.com
Oloyede, Olatubosun 1993 Great falls, MT bosunoloyede@hotmail.com
Olugbode, Alexander 1981 Lawrenceville, GA alexanderhotr@yahoo.com
Omonira, Daniel 1989 Dallas, TX maximarket@yahoo.com
Onwuli, Joseph 1980 Sacramento, CA okay_on@yahoo.com
Oroye, Joseph 1984 Los Angeles, CA jdoroye@gmail.com
Oshiyoye, Adekunle MD, JD 1969 Marietta, GA oshiyoyea@aol.com
Oworu, Oyewale 1992 Bowie, MD Wbostino@gmail.com
Oyobio Sr.MBA, Chris. 1973 Silver Spring, MD ceoyobio@aol.com
Ozor, Ebenezer 1983 Raleigh, NC ebeozor@gmail.com
Peters, Anthony 1988 Concord, CA apeters@zonux.com
Rufai, Omotayo 1994 Athens, GA mrufai@hotmail.com
Samuel, Steve MD/Ph.D 1981 Stone Mountain, GA stevesamuel@alliedgroup-usa.com
Senaya, Kojo 1975 Waldorf, MD senayaek@yahoo.com
Shobande, Ademola 1978 Durham,, NC shobande@aol.com
Shoderu, Olumuyiwa 1976 Brooklyn, NY shodimedia@aol.com
Shofoluwe, Musibau 1975 Greensboro, NC show255@yahoo.com
Somefun, Anthony 1965 New York, NY asomefun@gmail.com
Sule, Iliasu 1988 Snellvile, GA lapalllc@yahoo.com
Udofia, Willie A 1974 Duluth, GA waudofia@aol.com
Uffot, Imoh 1980 Erith, KE tony.uffot@gmail.com
Williams, Edmund 1970 Lakewood, NJ eewilliams@dexuscorp.com
 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*